Latest Products http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com Latest Products 17-06-30 en-us http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com Materials Handling Equipment http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/materials-handling-equipment.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold all the aces in designing and developing the best Materials Handling Equipment. Under this range, we offer Industrial Conveyors and Bucket Elevator. Inspired by innovation, Materials Handling Equipment ensures efficient performance at low operating cost. Industrial Conveyors http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/industrial-conveyors.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best range of Industrial Conveyors for valued clients. These Industrial Conveyors are meticulously designed and developed keeping in mind ISO standards. Bucket Elevator http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/bucket-elevator.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our engineers, we are able to provide clients with the best Bucket Elevator. Owing the dedication of our team members, we have successfully embodied innovation in our Bucket Elevator. Horizontal Mixer http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/horizontal-mixer.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our valued clients a technically advanced range of Horizontal Mixer. Owing to their significant attributes such as longer service life and efficient performance, these Horizontal Mixer receive exceptional appreciation. Sieve Machines http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/sieve-machines.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us quality Sieve Machines. These Sieve Machines are evident of great concept and excellent engineering. Longer service life, efficient performance and low operating cost are the major factors that have taken demand of Sieve Machines to its peak. Crumbler Machines http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/crumbler-machines.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Crumbler Machines. Innovative design and excellent performance of Crumbler Machines receive accolade from our valued clients. Pellet Mill Spare Parts http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/pellet-mill-spare-parts.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forward the best range of Pellet Mill Spare Parts for our valued clients. These Pellet Mill Spare Parts include pellet dies and press rolls for use in pellet mills. Automatic Bagging Machine http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/automatic-bagging-machine.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Automatic Bagging Machine. Conforming to the parameters of ISO 9001: 2008 certification, Automatic Bagging Machine ensures efficient performance. Bulk Feed Tanker http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/bulk-feed-tanker.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the best Bulk Feed Tanker. Our Bulk Feed Tanker vehicle is used for carrying the bulk feed or material. Direct loading in bulk feed or materials tanker and unload the bulk feed or materials by tanker conveyors till 35 feet height. Electrical Control Panels http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/electrical-control-panels.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us quality Electrical Control Panels in different specifications. These Electrical Control Panels are used to control the electrical motors in cattle feed industry, poultry feed industry, fish feed industry etc. Molasses Pump http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/molasses-pump.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is widely appreciated for making available Molasses Pump. Stringent quality approach has been adhered during entire production process to achieve impeccability. Pellet Cooler http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/pellet-cooler.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-oriented organization, we never compromising on the quality aspect of Pellet Cooler. We precisely design Pellet Cooler using highly efficient components, procured from the established vendors of the markets. T Wood Chipper Machine http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/wood-chipper-machine.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Wood Chipper Machine. Our Wood Chipper Machine is appreciatively used in wood pellets and agro waste industries to crush the agriculture waste and wooden material very well with no problems of moisture. Feed Plants http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/feed-plants.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Feed Plants embodies engineering skills and efficiency of our professionals. Our professionals precisely design Feed Plants so as to ensure their efficiency. Hammer Mill http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/hammer-mill.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our quest for excellence has inspired us to design and develop efficient Hammer Mill. Designed to perfection, Hammer Mill comprises of two functions such as grinding and grading. Pellet Mill http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/pellet-mill.htm Mon, 21 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a veritable Pellet Mill Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter based in India. Our range of robust quality Pellet Mill is far famed for its high efficiency. We also manufacture and export excellent quality horizontal Pellet Mill. High Speed Blender http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/high-speed-blender.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period. With us, one can stay completely assured for top-notch quality products that are designed and developed using the premium material and cutting-edge techniques. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Roll Crumbler Machine http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/roll-crumbler-machine.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are comfortable with traditional payment options as well as the modern ones. Our payment related policies are client friendly. Our payment procedures are transparent, safe, and secure. This is due to our stern quality checks that we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products. Even the raw material and inputs used undergo several quality inspections to ensure complete quality. Grinding Pulverizers http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/grinding-pulverizers.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have different payment options to choose from as per the convenience of the clients. In the type of operation processed online, the procedure depends on the gateway or processor model; both of them ensure complete security. Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable of meeting both standard and customized packing needs of the clients. Moreover, we make use of quality packaging material. Mixer Machine http://www.sgmechanicalworks.com/mixer-machine.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer, wholesale supplier and exporter of mixer machine.it is use for animal feed industry, poultry feed industry, fish feed industry and other industries